Academic Council Meeting at IUHP - June 25, 2019

The inaugural meeting of the Academic Council of IUHP was held on June 25, 2019 at IUHP Baddi from 11AM to 11:50AM. The meeting was chaired by the Hon'ble Vice chancellor, Prof. (Dr.) H P Singh and attended by members of the committee, Prof. Ajay Kumar Duggal, Associate professor, NITTTR (External Member, who attended in place of Dr. S S Pattnaik, Director, NITTTR), Dr. Kuldeep Chand (COE), Dr. R K Bhardwaj (HOD of FST), Mr. Bhuvan Semwal (HOD of FMS), Ms. Pooja Sharma (FST) and Member Secretary, Brig. Ashwini Kumar Sharma (Registrar).







